Cookies

Our website uses cookies to give you the best possible online experience. We do not use these to store personal information about you. If you continue, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Cookie policy Close this window

EU Logo

This project has received funding from the
European Union's Seventh Framework Programme
for research, technological development and
demonstration under grant agreement no 289562

Consortium

Dr Adrian Charlton (Coordinator)

Dr Adrian Charlton (Coordinator)

Fera, Sand Hutton, York, North Yorkshire, YO41 1LZ, United Kingdom

email: adrian.charlton@fera.gsi.gov.uk, Tel: +44 (0)1904 462513

Annual Review 2012 - 2013




Prof Phil Mullineaux

Prof Phil Mullineaux

UNIVERSITY OF ESSEX, Wivenhoe Park, Colchester, C04 3SQ, United Kingdom

email: mullin@essex.ac.uk, Tel: +44 (0)1206 872118



Prof Noel Ellis

Prof Noel Ellis

ABERYSTWYTH UNIVERSITY, King Street, Old College, Aberystwyth, SY23 2AX, United Kingdom

email: noe2@aber.ac.uk, Tel: +44 (0)1970 823187



Prof Martin Crespi

Prof Martin Crespi

CENTRE NATIONAL DE LA RECHERCHE SCIENTIFIQUE (CNRS), 2 Avenue Terrasse, F-91190, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

email: crespi@isv.cnrs.gif.fr, Tel: +33 1 69823703




Dr Christophe Salon/ Dr Richard Thompson

Dr Christophe Salon/ Dr Richard Thompson

INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA RECHERCHE AGRONOMIQUE (INRA), UMR 1347 Agroécologie, 17 rue Sully, F-21065, Dijon, France

email: salon@dijon.inra.fr/thompson@dijon.inra.fr, Tel: + 33 380 693 238/141




Dr. Groó Dóra

Dr. Groó Dóra

Nemzeti Agrarkutatasi es Innovacios Kozpont (NAIK), Szent-Gyorgyi Albert 4, Godollo, 2100, Hungary

email: doragroo@abc.hu, Tel: +36 30 44 49 270










Prof Diego Rubiales

Prof Diego Rubiales

INSTITUTE FOR SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURE, CSIC, Alameda del Obispo s/n, Apdo 4084, 14080 Cordoba, Spain

email: diego.rubiales@ias.csic.es, Tel: +34 957499215



Dr Peter Winter

Dr Peter Winter

GENXPRO GMBH, Altenhofter Allee 3, Frankfurt, 60438, Germany

email: pwinter@genxpro.de, Tel: +49(0)69-95739705



Dr Gabriella Colucci

Dr Gabriella Colucci

ARTERRA BIOSCIENCE SRL, Via Benedetto Brin 69, Napoli, 80142, Italy

email: gcolucci@arterrabio.it, Tel: +39 081 6584386


Dr Anthony Biddle

Dr Anthony Biddle

PROCESSORS & GROWERS RESEARCH ORGANISATION LBG, Great North Road Thornhaugh, Peterborough, PE8 6HJ, United Kingdom

email: anthony@pgro.org, Tel: +44 (0)1780 782585








Dr Ignacio Solis Martel

Dr Ignacio Solis Martel

AGROVEGETAL S.A, Demetrio De Los Rios 15, Sevilla, 41003, Spain

email: isolis@faeca.es, Tel:+ 34 64 9419254




Dr Radmila Dostálová

Dr Radmila Dostálová

AGRITEC, Zemedelska 16, Sumperk, 787 01, Czech Republic

email: dostalova@agritec.cz, Tel: +42 0 583 382 302







Dr. Mairizio Chiesa

Dr. Mairizio Chiesa

BIOTECGEN SRL, established in Viale Rossini 3, Lecce, 73100, Italy

email: m.chiesa@biotecgen.it, Tel +39 0 832 34 9659